Cross Country

SW ZONES Cross Country
Thursday, 22nd May

Here are the notable results...Top 10’s

Year 5 Girls
2nd Charlotte Lynn               4th Courtney Hillyer

1st Ashton Stocker                2nd Lindsay Smith

Year 6 Girls
2nd Xanthe Simpson              7th Samantha Laing

3rd Jack Michell                     8th Scott Butterick

Year 7 Girls
3rd Olivia Gobbie                  4th Grace Lynn

8th Nick Weakley      9th Brad Steffenson     10th Tim Adams

Year 8 Girls
4th Iona  Simpson                 5th Chantelle Lewis

KAURI Cross Country

Today team Kauri held their cross country at Westlake Park. The rain held off and the sun even came out for a while. Congratulations to all who took up the challenge and completed the run. A special congratulations goes to the following students who finished 1st, 2nd or 3rd in their respective races.

Year 4 Boys                                             Year 4 Girls
Ashton Turner                                          Kendra Manson
Noah Parsons                                            Siobhan Kenna
Tre Andrews                                              Madeline Laing

Year 5 Boys                                               Year 5 Girls
Aston Stocker                                             Mya Wareham
Lindsay Smith                                            Charlotte Lynn
Jamie McAlister                                         Courtney Hillyer

Year 6 Boys                                              Year 6 Girls
Jack Mitchell                                          Samantha Laing
Scott Butterick                                       Xanthe Simpson
Levi Green                                               Ella McFarlane

Year 7 Boys                                            Year 7 Girls  
Nick Weakley                                         Olivia Gobbie
Brad Steffensen                                       Grace Lynn
Tim Adams                                               Mia Warren

Year 8 Boys                                         Year 8 Girls
Luke Hawkins                                     Chantalle Lewis
Jack McNicholl                                  Iona Simpson
Oliver Burgess                                    Claudia Himsel

No comments:

Post a Comment